GORacine.org Your Portal to Racine Area Government
space
spaceMount Pleasant
spaceAgendas/Minutes
spaceAnnouncements
spaceCalendar
spaceContact Us
spaceHealth Department
spaceInformation
spaceJob Opportunities
spaceOrdinances
spaceVillage Brochure
spaceZoning Department
spacePlanning/Maps
curve
Village of Mount Pleasant  
Address: 6126 Durand Avenue
Racine, WI 53406
 
Phone: (262) 554-8750 all departments  
Fax: (262) 554-6785  
 Police: Non Emergency Number
(262) 884-0454
 
Fire: Non Emergency Number
(262) 554-8812
 
Hours: Weekdays 8 A.M. to 5 P.M.
For your convenience the Clerks office is open through the lunch hour
 
Email: info@mtpleasantwi.gov  

Key Personnel:
Name
  Title
E-Mail

(262) 554-8750 all departments

Milkie, Carolyn
  President
   (262) 886-2678
cmilkie@mtpleasantwi.gov
Flones, Kenneth H.
 Trustee
   (262) 884-2097
 
Hewitt, John
  Trustee
    (262) 886-4739
jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov
Jim Chaplin
  Trustee
  
jchaplin@mtpleasantwi.gov
Havn, Sonny
  Trustee
    (262) 930-5991
shavn@mtpleasantwi.gov
Robin Garard
 Trustee
   (262)902-2961
rgarard@mtpleasantwi.gov
Bill Sasse, Village Engineer Ext 217 bsasse@mtpleasantwi.gov
Scott Williams, Assessor
Ext
214 or 243
swilliams@mtpleasantwi.gov
Tom Petersen, Police Captain
Ext
227
tpetersen@mtpleasantwi.gov
Mark Benish, Highway Foreman
Ext
222
mbenish@mtpleasantwi.gov
Melissa Weisensel, Planning/Engineer Assistant
Ext
216
mweisensel@mtpleasantwi.gov
Mike Andreasen
   Village Administrator 
     (262) 554-8750
Ext
208
mandreasen@mtpleasantwi.gov
Arndt, Lisa
   Executive Secretary
Ext
207
larndt@mtpleasantwi.gov
Edmands, Juliet
   Village Clerk/Treasurer 
Ext
205
jedmands@mtpleasantwi.gov
Stearns, Susan
  Deputy Clerk/Treasurer 
Ext
203
sstearns@mtpleasantwi.gov
Brewer, Susan
  Deputy Clerk/Treasurer 
Ext
201
sbrewer@mtpleasantwi.gov
Meyer, Ronald R. Jr
  Planning & Dev. Director  
Ext
218
rmeyer@mtpleasantwi.gov
Kane, Brennan
  Planning & Dev. Deputy Director  
Ext
245
bkane@mtpleasantwi.gov
Braun, Natalie
  Planning Assistant   
Ext
216
nbraun@mtpleasantwi.gov
Schmidt, Mark
  Chief Building and
  Electric Inspector   
Ext
206
mschmidt@mtpleasantwi.gov
Hannula, Len
  Assitant Building Inspector   
Ext
215
lhannula@mtpleasantwi.gov
Pucely, Robert E.
  Plumbing Inspector /
  Sewer Utility Manager   
Ext
213
rpucely@mtpleasantwi.gov
Weise, Heidi
  Administrative Assistant /Treasurer Sewer Utility   
Ext
219
hweise@mtpleasantwi.gov
Bouma, William
  Fire Chief   
Ext
234
wbouma@mtpleasantwi.gov 
Swenson, Lori A.
  Secretary/Fire Department   
Ext
235
lswenson@mtpleasantwi.gov
Majdoch, James
  Police Chief
Ext
228
jmajdoch@mtpleasantwi.gov
James Henke
  Community Development Director
Ext
244
jhenke@mtpleasantwi.gov
Irish, Kathy
  Sr. Financial Analyst
Ext
223
kirish@mtpleasantwi.gov
Klappauf, John
  IT Coordinator
Ext
210
jklappauf@mtpleasantwi.gov
Stevenson, Teresa 
  Staff Accountant
Ext
209
tstevenson@mtpleasantwi.gov
Venne, Marilyn 
  Payroll Coordinator/Accountant
Ext
242
mvenne@mtpleasantwi.gov
Eloundou, Theresa  
  Municipal Court Clerk
Ext
202
telound@mtpleasantwi.gov
Sorenson, Bonnie  
  Assistant Court Clerk
Ext
204
bsorenson@mtpleasantwi.gov